Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Mens Basketball

Maryland Eastern Shore vs. Stanford, Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Highlights of Stanford's win over Maryland Eastern Shore

Posted by Rick on Nov 20, 2019

Womens Volleyball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Sunday, November 17, 2019

Pac-12 Networks' Kevin Danna and Palo Alto grad Rich Feller summarize Standford's sweep of UCLA.

Posted by Rick on Nov 18, 2019

Womens Volleyball

Eastern Nazarene vs. Tufts (Desler, Stewart), Friday, November 15, 2019

Tufts post-game press conference -- Tufts Athletics

Posted by Rick on Nov 15, 2019

Varsity Boys Water Polo

Woodside vs. Menlo-Atherton, Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Fopurth period action between SHP and St. Francis

Posted by Rick on Nov 14, 2019

Mens Basketball

Cal State Fullerton vs. Stanford, Saturday, November 9, 2019

Highlights of Stanford's win over Cal State Fullerton.

Posted by Rick on Nov 10, 2019

Mens Basketball

Montana vs. Stanford, Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Highlights of Stanford's win over Montana.

Posted by Rick on Nov 08, 2019

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Mountain View vs. Gunn, Thursday, November 7, 2019

Gunn's last few points of the match

Posted by Rick on Nov 07, 2019

Womens Soccer

Arizona vs. Stanford, Sunday, November 3, 2019

Highlights between Stanford and Arizona -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Nov 03, 2019

Varsity Boys Water Polo

Los Gatos vs. Palo Alto, Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Fourth quarter action in Paly-Gatos contest

Posted by Rick on Oct 30, 2019

Mens Soccer

USF vs. Stanford, Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Highlights from Stanford's 2-0 victory over USF. From Pac-12 Network

Posted by Rick on Oct 24, 2019

Womens Volleyball

Utah vs. Stanford, Sunday, October 20, 2019

Volleyball highlights vs. Utah -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Oct 20, 2019

Mens Volleyball

Egypt vs. USA, Tuesday, October 15, 2019

USA vs. Egypt highlights -- USA Volleyball

Posted by Rick on Oct 15, 2019

Mens Volleyball

USA vs. Iran, Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Highlights of USA victory over Iran at the FIVB World Cup -- USA Volleyball

Posted by Rick on Oct 09, 2019

Womens Basketball

Pac-12 Conference vs. Stanford picked, Monday, October 7, 2019

Pac-12 Networks Media Day (Stanford)

Posted by Rick on Oct 07, 2019

Mens Football

Washington vs. Stanford, Saturday, October 5, 2019

Highlights of Stanford-Washington -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Oct 07, 2019

Mens Soccer

Oregon State vs. Stanford, Sunday, October 6, 2019

Highlights of Stanford-OSU men's soccer -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Oct 07, 2019

Womens Soccer

Washington State vs. Stanford, Thursday, October 3, 2019

Stanford-Washington State highlights -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Oct 04, 2019

Mens Football

Stanford vs. Oregon State, Saturday, September 28, 2019

Highlights of Stanford's 31-28 win over Oregon State -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Oct 02, 2019

Varsity Womens Volleyball

Stanford vs. California, Thursday, September 26, 2019

Stanford rallies to beat California -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Sep 27, 2019

Mens Soccer

Stanford vs. California, Friday, September 20, 2019

Highlights from Stanford's win over Cal -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Sep 21, 2019

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Carlmont vs. Menlo-Atherton, Thursday, September 19, 2019

Menlo-Atherton Ace

Posted by Rick on Sep 21, 2019

Mens Football

Stanford vs. Central Florida, Saturday, September 14, 2019

Stanford recovers in fourth quarter -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Sep 17, 2019

Varsity Girls Water Polo

Homestead vs. Palo Alto, Thursday, September 12, 2019

Palo Alto's Hana Erickson scores one of her five goals against Homestead.

Posted by Rick on Sep 12, 2019

Womens Volleyball

Life Pacific vs. Menlo College, Saturday, September 7, 2019

Oaks Athkegtics presents highlights of Menlo College vs. Life Pacific

Posted by Rick on Sep 07, 2019

Womens Tennis

Mertens (Belgium) vs. Ahn (USA/Stanford), Monday, September 2, 2019

Highlights of Mertens vs. Ahn -- US Open

Posted by Rick on Sep 02, 2019

Womens Tennis

Ostapenko (Latvia) vs. Ahn (USA/Stanford), Saturday, August 31, 2019

Kristie Ahn wins at US Open

Posted by Rick on Sep 01, 2019

Womens Tennis

Kalinskaya (Russia) vs. Ahn (USA/Stanford), Thursday, August 29, 2019

Kristie Ahn vs. Anna Kalinskaya highlights -- US Open

Posted by Rick on Aug 29, 2019

Womens Tennis

Kuznetsova (Russia) vs. Ahn (USA/Stanford), Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Kristie Ahn vs. Svetlana Kuznetsova highlights -- US Open Championships

Posted by Rick on Aug 27, 2019

Womens Soccer

Chicago Red Stars vs. Orlando Pride, Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Former Stanford stars Chioma Ubogagu and Tierna Davidson each score -- WNSL

Posted by Rick on Aug 22, 2019

Mens Golf

Salinda (USA/Stanford) vs. U.S. Amateur Championships, Thursday, August 15, 2019

Highlights of Round of 32 -- USGA

Posted by Rick on Aug 15, 2019


All your news. All in one place. Every day.