Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Mens Volleyball

Egypt vs. USA, Tuesday, October 15, 2019

USA vs. Egypt highlights -- USA Volleyball

Posted by Rick on Oct 15, 2019

Mens Volleyball

USA vs. Iran, Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Highlights of USA victory over Iran at the FIVB World Cup -- USA Volleyball

Posted by Rick on Oct 09, 2019

Womens Basketball

Pac-12 Conference vs. Stanford picked, Monday, October 7, 2019

Pac-12 Networks Media Day (Stanford)

Posted by Rick on Oct 07, 2019

Mens Football

Washington vs. Stanford, Saturday, October 5, 2019

Highlights of Stanford-Washington -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Oct 07, 2019

Mens Soccer

Oregon State vs. Stanford, Sunday, October 6, 2019

Highlights of Stanford-OSU men's soccer -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Oct 07, 2019

Womens Soccer

Washington State vs. Stanford, Thursday, October 3, 2019

Stanford-Washington State highlights -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Oct 04, 2019

Mens Football

Stanford vs. Oregon State, Saturday, September 28, 2019

Highlights of Stanford's 31-28 win over Oregon State -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Oct 02, 2019

Varsity Womens Volleyball

Stanford vs. California, Thursday, September 26, 2019

Stanford rallies to beat California -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Sep 27, 2019

Mens Soccer

Stanford vs. California, Friday, September 20, 2019

Highlights from Stanford's win over Cal -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Sep 21, 2019

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Carlmont vs. Menlo-Atherton, Thursday, September 19, 2019

Menlo-Atherton Ace

Posted by Rick on Sep 21, 2019

Mens Football

Stanford vs. Central Florida, Saturday, September 14, 2019

Stanford recovers in fourth quarter -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Sep 17, 2019

Varsity Girls Water Polo

Homestead vs. Palo Alto, Thursday, September 12, 2019

Palo Alto's Hana Erickson scores one of her five goals against Homestead.

Posted by Rick on Sep 12, 2019

Womens Volleyball

Life Pacific vs. Menlo College, Saturday, September 7, 2019

Oaks Athkegtics presents highlights of Menlo College vs. Life Pacific

Posted by Rick on Sep 07, 2019

Womens Tennis

Mertens (Belgium) vs. Ahn (USA/Stanford), Monday, September 2, 2019

Highlights of Mertens vs. Ahn -- US Open

Posted by Rick on Sep 02, 2019

Womens Tennis

Ostapenko (Latvia) vs. Ahn (USA/Stanford), Saturday, August 31, 2019

Kristie Ahn wins at US Open

Posted by Rick on Sep 01, 2019

Womens Tennis

Kalinskaya (Russia) vs. Ahn (USA/Stanford), Thursday, August 29, 2019

Kristie Ahn vs. Anna Kalinskaya highlights -- US Open

Posted by Rick on Aug 29, 2019

Womens Tennis

Kuznetsova (Russia) vs. Ahn (USA/Stanford), Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Kristie Ahn vs. Svetlana Kuznetsova highlights -- US Open Championships

Posted by Rick on Aug 27, 2019

Womens Soccer

Chicago Red Stars vs. Orlando Pride, Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Former Stanford stars Chioma Ubogagu and Tierna Davidson each score -- WNSL

Posted by Rick on Aug 22, 2019

Mens Golf

Salinda (USA/Stanford) vs. U.S. Amateur Championships, Thursday, August 15, 2019

Highlights of Round of 32 -- USGA

Posted by Rick on Aug 15, 2019

Womens Soccer

United Soccer Coaches Top 25 vs. Stanford ranked, Wednesday, August 14, 2019

First day of practice -- Harry Gregory, Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Aug 14, 2019

Womens Swimming

Pan American Games vs. Local results, Thursday, August 8, 2019

Sarah Snyder in 100 fly at Speedo Junior Nationals -- USA Swimming

Posted by Rick on Aug 08, 2019

Womens Field Hockey

Canada vs. USA, Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Post-game interviwews -- USA Field Hockey

Posted by Rick on Aug 06, 2019

Womens Swimming

Phillips 66 USA Nationals vs. Results, Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Regan Smith wins the 200 fly -- USA Swimming

Posted by Rick on Jul 31, 2019

Womens Beach Volleyball

FIVB World Tour vs. Local results, Saturday, July 27, 2019

Klineman and Ross win semifinal match in Tokyo -- FIVB

Posted by Rick on Jul 29, 2019

Womens Swimming

FINA World Championships vs. Results, Sunday, July 21, 2019

FINA World Championships -- Women's 400 free

Posted by Rick on Jul 21, 2019

Womens Basketball

Detroit Wings vs. Los Angeles Sparks , Thursday, July 18, 2019

All about Nneka Ogwumike -- WNBA

Posted by Rick on Jul 18, 2019

Womens Beach Volleyball

FIVB World Rankings vs. Klineman-Ross (USA), Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Highlight reel from Gstaad, including Klineman and Ross -- FIVB

Posted by Rick on Jul 18, 2019

Mens Volleyball

Russia vs. USA, Friday, July 12, 2019

USA vs. Russia Highlights -- FIVB

Posted by Rick on Jul 12, 2019

Womens Soccer

Netherlands vs. United States, Sunday, July 7, 2019

Women's World Cup Final Highlights -- FOX Soccer

Posted by Rick Eymer on Jul 07, 2019

Womens Soccer

Team USA vs. England, Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Christen Press, Alex Morgan score for Team USA -- FIFA TV

Posted by Rick Eymer on Jul 02, 2019


Stay informed

Get daily headlines sent straight to your inbox.

 

Race Results Are In

Thank you for joining us at the 35th annual Moonlight Run & Walk! All proceeds benefit the Palo Alto Weekly Holiday fund, supporting local nonprofits serving children and families.

Click for Race Results