Sports Videos | Palo Alto Online |

Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Mens Basketball

California vs. Stanford, Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Posted by Rogernub on Apr 03, 2020

Mens Basketball

California vs. Stanford, Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Posted by JonaWax on Apr 03, 2020

Womens Water Polo

Japan vs. Team USA, Thursday, May 4, 2017

https://www.watcher007.com/watch/menu-pid-244.html

Posted by その他の世界一流スーパーコピー on Mar 26, 2020

Womens Basketball

Oregon State vs. Stanford, Friday, March 6, 2020

Kiana Williams takes over for Stanford -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Mar 07, 2020

Mens Basketball

Colorado vs. Stanford, Sunday, March 1, 2020

Colorado at Stanford highlights from ESPNU

Posted by on Mar 01, 2020

Mens Basketball

Utah vs. Stanford, Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Tyrell Terry goes for 27 points in win over Utah -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 27, 2020

Mens Basketball

Stanford vs. Washington State, Sunday, February 23, 2020

Oscar da Silva records double-double in Stanford's win over Washington State

Posted by on Feb 24, 2020

Womens Softball

Fresno State vs. Stanford, Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Sydney Steele's walk-off grand slam

Posted by on Feb 20, 2020

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Colorado, Sunday, February 16, 2020

Kiana Williams nails a pair of 3-pointers in the final 13 seconds to lead Stanford past Colorado -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 17, 2020

Mens Volleyball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Saturday, February 8, 2020

Stanford-UCLA highlights -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Feb 08, 2020

Womens Basketball

USC vs. Stanford, Sunday, February 9, 2020

Lexie Hull leads Stanford with 14 points -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 10, 2020

Womens Basketball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Friday, February 7, 2020

UCLA-Stanford highlights from Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 07, 2020

Mens Basketball

Stanford vs. Utah, Thursday, February 6, 2020

Stanford at Utah highlights -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 07, 2020

Mens Basketball

Oregon vs. Stanford, Saturday, February 1, 2020

Oscar da Silva scores 27 points in Stanford's win -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 02, 2020

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Washington, Friday, January 31, 2020

Lexie Hull, Kiana Williams pace Stanford's victory. Pac-12 Networks.

Posted by on Feb 01, 2020

Womens Basketball

Utah vs. Stanford, Sunday, January 26, 2020

Fran Belibi scores 20 points in Stanford’s victory. Video by Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 28, 2020

Womens Basketball

Colorado vs. Stanford, Friday, January 24, 2020

Stanford rallies to beat Colorado -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 25, 2020

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Oregon State, Sunday, January 19, 2020

Kiana Williams scores eight points in the fourth quarter to lead Stanford past Oregton State -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 21, 2020

Mens Basketball

Stanford vs. UCLA, Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Highlights of Stanford's win over UCLA -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 15, 2020

Mens Basketball

USA Today/Coaches Top 25 vs. Stanford ranked, Monday, January 13, 2020

Tyrell Terry named Pac-12 Freshman of the Week. Video by Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 15, 2020

Mens Basketball

Washington vs. Stanford, Thursday, January 9, 2020

Post-game press conference with Daejon Davis andf Tyrell Terry.

Posted by on Jan 09, 2020

Varsity Boys Basketball

Saratoga vs. Gunn, Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Kaden Holdbrook and Michael Mora in Gunn win over Saratoga

Posted by on Jan 09, 2020

Womens Basketball

Washington State vs. Stanford, Friday, January 3, 2020

Nadia Fingall has a big game for Stanford -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 04, 2020

Mens Basketball

Kansas vs. Stanford, Sunday, December 29, 2019

Kansas vs. Stanford highlights

Posted by on Dec 29, 2019

Womens Basketball

UC Davis vs. Stanford, Saturday, December 28, 2019

Stanfordvs. UC Davis

Posted by on Dec 28, 2019

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Texas, Sunday, December 22, 2019

Pac-12 Network highlights -- Stanford vs. Texas

Posted by on Dec 22, 2019

Womens Volleyball

Minnesota vs. Stanford, Thursday, December 19, 2019

Posted by Rick on Dec 19, 2019

Womens Basketball

Tennessee vs. Stanford, Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Stanford beats Tennessee

Posted by on Dec 19, 2019

Womens Basketball

Ohio State vs. Stanford, Sunday, December 15, 2019

Stanford post-game presser vs. Ohio State

Posted by on Dec 15, 2019

Womens Soccer

North Carolina vs. Stanford, Sunday, December 8, 2019

The championship match -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by on Dec 11, 2019


Stay up to date on local coronavirus coverage with our daily news digest email.

 

DEADLINE EXTENDED

The 34th Annual Palo Alto Weekly Short Story Contest is now accepting entries for Adult, Young Adult and Teen categories. Send us your short story (2,500 words or less) and entry form by April 10, 2020. First, Second and Third Place prizes awarded in each category. Sponsored by Kepler's Books, Linden Tree Books and Bell's Books.

Contest Details