Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Varsity Boys Volleyball

Los Altos vs. Gunn, Monday, May 3, 2021

Beginning of the second set at Gunn.

Posted by Rick on May 03, 2021

Varsity Girls Basketball

Castilleja vs. Notre Dame San Jose, Thursday, April 29, 2021

Castilleja vs. Notre Dame San Jose -- Courtesy Paul Lapke

Posted by Rick on Apr 29, 2021

Varsity Boys Water Polo

Woodside vs. Bellarmine, Friday, April 16, 2021

Posted by Amy Anderson on Apr 16, 2021

Varsity Boys Water Polo

Woodside vs. Burlingame, Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Posted by Amy Anderson on Apr 14, 2021

Womens Basketball

Arizona vs. Stanford, Sunday, April 4, 2021

Highlights of national championship between Stanford and Arizona -- NCAA Championships

Posted by Rick on Apr 05, 2021

Womens Basketball

South Carolina vs. Stanford, Friday, April 2, 2021

Highlights of national semifinal between Stanford and South Carolina -- NCAA Championships

Posted by Rick on Apr 03, 2021

Varsity Boys Water Polo

St. Ignatius vs. Sacred Heart Prep, Wednesday, March 17, 2021

SHP's Michael Heller scores on a backhand -- Video courtesy of Lesley Heller.

Posted by Rick on Mar 17, 2021

Womens Basketball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Sunday, March 7, 2021

Posted by Rick on Mar 07, 2021

Womens Basketball

USC vs. Stanford, Thursday, March 4, 2021

Post-game press conference -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Mar 05, 2021

Womens Basketball

Oregon State vs. Stanford, Friday, March 6, 2020

Kiana Williams takes over for Stanford -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Mar 07, 2020

Mens Basketball

Colorado vs. Stanford, Sunday, March 1, 2020

Colorado at Stanford highlights from ESPNU

Posted by on Mar 01, 2020

Mens Basketball

Utah vs. Stanford, Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Tyrell Terry goes for 27 points in win over Utah -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 27, 2020

Mens Basketball

Stanford vs. Washington State, Sunday, February 23, 2020

Oscar da Silva records double-double in Stanford's win over Washington State

Posted by on Feb 24, 2020

Womens Softball

Fresno State vs. Stanford, Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Sydney Steele's walk-off grand slam

Posted by on Feb 20, 2020

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Colorado, Sunday, February 16, 2020

Kiana Williams nails a pair of 3-pointers in the final 13 seconds to lead Stanford past Colorado -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 17, 2020

Mens Volleyball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Saturday, February 8, 2020

Stanford-UCLA highlights -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Feb 08, 2020

Womens Basketball

USC vs. Stanford, Sunday, February 9, 2020

Lexie Hull leads Stanford with 14 points -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 10, 2020

Womens Basketball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Friday, February 7, 2020

UCLA-Stanford highlights from Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 07, 2020

Mens Basketball

Stanford vs. Utah, Thursday, February 6, 2020

Stanford at Utah highlights -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 07, 2020

Mens Basketball

Oregon vs. Stanford, Saturday, February 1, 2020

Oscar da Silva scores 27 points in Stanford's win -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Feb 02, 2020

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Washington, Friday, January 31, 2020

Lexie Hull, Kiana Williams pace Stanford's victory. Pac-12 Networks.

Posted by on Feb 01, 2020

Womens Basketball

Utah vs. Stanford, Sunday, January 26, 2020

Fran Belibi scores 20 points in Stanford’s victory. Video by Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 28, 2020

Womens Basketball

Colorado vs. Stanford, Friday, January 24, 2020

Stanford rallies to beat Colorado -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 25, 2020

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Oregon State, Sunday, January 19, 2020

Kiana Williams scores eight points in the fourth quarter to lead Stanford past Oregton State -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 21, 2020

Mens Basketball

Stanford vs. UCLA, Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Highlights of Stanford's win over UCLA -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 15, 2020

Mens Basketball

USA Today/Coaches Top 25 vs. Stanford ranked, Monday, January 13, 2020

Tyrell Terry named Pac-12 Freshman of the Week. Video by Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 15, 2020

Mens Basketball

Washington vs. Stanford, Thursday, January 9, 2020

Post-game press conference with Daejon Davis andf Tyrell Terry.

Posted by on Jan 09, 2020

Varsity Boys Basketball

Saratoga vs. Gunn, Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Kaden Holdbrook and Michael Mora in Gunn win over Saratoga

Posted by on Jan 09, 2020

Womens Basketball

Washington State vs. Stanford, Friday, January 3, 2020

Nadia Fingall has a big game for Stanford -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by on Jan 04, 2020

Mens Basketball

Kansas vs. Stanford, Sunday, December 29, 2019

Kansas vs. Stanford highlights

Posted by on Dec 29, 2019


Get the most important local news stories sent straight to your inbox daily.