Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Womens Volleyball

Stanford vs. USC, Sunday, October 15, 2017

Merete Lutz post-match interview

Posted by Rick on Oct 15, 2017

Mens Football

Oregon vs. Stanford, Saturday, October 14, 2017

Stanford vs. Oregon Pac-12 Conference football

Posted by Rick on Oct 15, 2017

Womens Basketball

Pac-12 Conference vs. Stanford picked second, Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Stanford women's basketball at Pac-12 Media Day, featuring coach Tara VanDerveer and players Alanna Smith and Brittany McPhee

Posted by Rick on Oct 12, 2017

Mens Soccer

Stanford vs. California, Sunday, October 8, 2017

Cal vs. Stanford men's soccer highlights

Posted by Rick on Oct 09, 2017

Womens Soccer

Stanford vs. Utah, Thursday, October 5, 2017

Highlights of Stanford vs. Utah

Posted by Rick Eymer on Oct 05, 2017

Mens Football

Arizona State vs. Stanford, Saturday, September 30, 2017

Stanford-ASU highlights -- CampusInsider

Posted by Rick on Oct 01, 2017

Womens Volleyball

Arizona vs. Stanford, Friday, September 29, 2017

Tami Alade talks about Stanford's win over Arizona

Posted by Rick Eymer on Sep 30, 2017

Womens Volleyball

Arizona vs. Stanford, Friday, September 29, 2017

Jenna Gray: 3-sport star -- Pac-12.com

Posted by Rick Eymer on Sep 29, 2017

Womens Volleyball

Arizona State vs. Stanford, Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Stanford-Arizona State highlights

Posted by Rick Eymer on Sep 28, 2017

Mens Football

UCLA vs. Stanford, Saturday, September 23, 2017

Stanford-UCLA football highlights

Posted by Rick Eymer on Sep 24, 2017

Mens Soccer

Yale vs. Stanford, Sunday, September 17, 2017

Highlights of Yale-Stanford men's soccer contest

Posted by Rick on Sep 18, 2017

Mens Soccer

USF vs. Stanford, Friday, September 15, 2017

USF-Stanford highlights

Posted by Rick on Sep 15, 2017

Varsity Boys Water Polo

Serra vs. Sacred Heart Prep, Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Preview of the Elite 8 Tournament

Posted by Rick on Sep 13, 2017

Womens Soccer

USF vs. Stanford, Friday, September 8, 2017

USF-Stanford highlights

Posted by Rick on Sep 09, 2017

Mens Soccer

SMU vs. Stanford, Thursday, September 7, 2017

Highlights of Stanford vs. SMU

Posted by Rick on Sep 08, 2017

Womens Field Hockey

Harvard vs. Stanford, Monday, September 4, 2017

Stanford-Harvard field hockey highlights

Posted by Rick on Sep 04, 2017

Womens Field Hockey

Massachusetts vs. Stanford, Sunday, September 3, 2017

Highlights of Stanford-UMass contest

Posted by Rick on Sep 03, 2017

Mens Soccer

Creighton vs. Stanford, Friday, September 1, 2017

Creighton vs. Stanford highlights

Posted by Rick on Sep 02, 2017

Womens Water Polo

Team USA vs. Hungary, Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Game action from the stands -- Thank you Emille Huang

Posted by Rick on Aug 29, 2017

Mens Football

Stanford vs. Rice, Saturday, August 26, 2017

Stanford-Rice highlights

Posted by Rick on Aug 26, 2017

Mens Soccer

Stanford vs. San Jose State, Friday, August 25, 2017

Stanford highlights at San Jose State

Posted by Rick on Aug 26, 2017

Womens Volleyball

Menlo vs. UC Merced, Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Posted by Rick on Aug 23, 2017

Mens Football

FWAA-NFF Super 16 vs. Stanford ranked, Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Stanford football practice in Australia -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Aug 23, 2017

Mens Volleyball

Team USA vs. Tunisia, Monday, August 21, 2017

USA vs. Tunisia (full match) -- Volleyball Highlights

Posted by Rick on Aug 21, 2017

Mens Volleyball

Brazil vs. Team USA, Saturday, August 19, 2017

USA's Ben Patch sacrifices his body for Team USA -- USA Volleyball

Posted by Rick on Aug 20, 2017

Mens Gymnastics

Results vs. P&G Championships, Thursday, August 17, 2017

Kevin Penev on the still rings

Posted by Rick on Aug 17, 2017

Mens Gymnastics

Results vs. P&G Championships, Thursday, August 17, 2017

Kevin Penev, whose older brother Eddie was an All-American performer at Stanford, on the parallel bars

Posted by Rick on Aug 17, 2017

Mens Volleyball

Team USA vs. Brazil, Monday, August 14, 2017

USA vs. Brazil -- USA Volleyball

Posted by Rick on Aug 14, 2017

Mens Swimming

Results vs. Speedo Junior Nationals, Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Stanford's Hank Poppe finishes third -- USA Swimming

Posted by Rick on Aug 08, 2017

Womens Swimming

Results vs. Speedo Junior Nationals, Tuesday, August 8, 2017

800-meter free final (Lauren Pitzer) -- USA Swimming

Posted by Rick on Aug 08, 2017