Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Mens Volleyball

Russia vs. USA, Friday, July 12, 2019

USA vs. Russia Highlights -- FIVB

Posted by Rick on Jul 12, 2019

Womens Soccer

Netherlands vs. United States, Sunday, July 7, 2019

Women's World Cup Final Highlights -- FOX Soccer

Posted by Rick Eymer on Jul 07, 2019

Womens Soccer

Team USA vs. England, Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Christen Press, Alex Morgan score for Team USA -- FIFA TV

Posted by Rick Eymer on Jul 02, 2019

Womens Soccer

Team USA vs. France, Friday, June 28, 2019

Team USA 2, France 1 -- FOX Soccer

Posted by Rick on Jun 28, 2019

Womens Soccer

Team USA vs. Spain, Monday, June 24, 2019

Spain vs. USA highlights -- FIFA TV

Posted by Rick Eymer on Jun 24, 2019

Womens Soccer

Sweden vs. Team USA, Thursday, June 20, 2019

Looking to win Group 7 -- USA Soccer

Posted by Rick Eymer on Jun 20, 2019

Womens Soccer

Chile vs. Team USA, Sunday, June 16, 2019

One Nation. One Team. 23 Stories: Tierna Davidson

Posted by Rick on Jun 18, 2019

Womens Soccer

Thailand vs. Team USA, Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sacred Heart Prep grad Abby Dahlkemper -- USA Soccer

Posted by Rick on Jun 13, 2019

Mens Track & Field

Stanford vs. Texas Tech, Friday, June 7, 2019

Steven Fahy recovers from a fall to win 3,000 meter steeplechase

Posted by Rick Eymer on Jun 08, 2019

Mens Baseball

Stanford vs. Fresno State, Monday, June 3, 2019

Brendan Beck, Jack Little and Stanford baseball -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick Eymer on Jun 04, 2019

Mens Golf

Texas vs. Stanford, Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Stanford wins NCAA men's golf title

Posted by Rick on May 30, 2019

Womens Softball

Pac-12 Softball Scholar-Athlete of the Year vs. Lee (Stanford), Friday, May 24, 2019

Carolyn Lee named Pac-12 Softball Scholar-Athlete of the Year.

Posted by Rick Eymer on May 24, 2019

Mens Baseball

Oregon State vs. Stanford, Friday, May 17, 2019

Highlights of Stanford-Oregon State baseball -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick Eymer on May 18, 2019

Womens Water Polo

Stanford vs. USC, Sunday, May 12, 2019

NCAA Championship Game (Produced by Harry Gregory)

Posted by Rick Eymer on May 13, 2019

Varsity Womens Water Polo

Pacific vs. Stanford, Friday, May 10, 2019

Stanford win over Pacific highlights -- Angela Robledo (Video producer)

Posted by Rick Eymer on May 11, 2019

Womens Softball

Stanford vs. Washington, Thursday, May 9, 2019

Washington-Stanford highlights

Posted by Rick Eymer on May 09, 2019

Womens Softball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Friday, May 3, 2019

Stanford 2, UCLA 1 -- Highlights

Posted by Rick Eymer on May 05, 2019

Womens Tennis

UCLA vs. Stanford, Saturday, April 27, 2019

Stanford wins the Pac-12 Conference title

Posted by Rick on Apr 28, 2019

Mens Golf

UCLA vs. Stanford, Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Stanford men's golf coach Conrad Ray talks Pac-12m championship

Posted by Rick on Apr 24, 2019

Mens Gymnastics

Oklahoma vs. Stanford, Saturday, April 20, 2019

NCAA Men's Gymnastics highlights

Posted by Rick Eymer on Apr 20, 2019

Mens Baseball

Stanford vs. Oregon, Saturday, April 20, 2019

Andrew Daschbach -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick Eymer on Apr 20, 2019

Varsity Boys Volleyball

Palo Alto vs. Gunn, Wednesday, April 17, 2019

game 2

Posted by edward yeh on Apr 19, 2019

Womens Golf

Stanford vs. USC, Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Pac-12 individual leader Albane Valenzuela -- Stanford Athletics.

Posted by Rick on Apr 17, 2019

Mens Baseball

Washington vs. Stanford, Friday, April 12, 2019

Stanford cruises past Washington -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick Eymer on Apr 13, 2019

Womens Water Polo

UCLA vs. Stanford, Saturday, April 6, 2019

Stanford beats UCLA in final seconds -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick Eymer on Apr 10, 2019

Mens Baseball

Fresno State vs. Stanford, Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Jack Little: My Stanford story

Posted by Rick on Apr 04, 2019

Womens Tennis

Stanford vs. UCLA, Friday, March 29, 2019

Emily Arbuthnott clinches the match. Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Mar 30, 2019

Varsity Boys Baseball

Capuchino vs. Sacred Heart Prep, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

SHP's Will Moldrow takes one for the team.

Posted by Rick on Mar 29, 2019

Womens Softball

Stanford vs. California, Sunday, March 24, 2019

Stanford 11, Cal; 10 -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick Eymer on Mar 24, 2019

Womens Swimming

California vs. Stanford, Wednesday, March 20, 2019

First day action at NCAA Championships -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick Eymer on Mar 21, 2019


Stay informed

Get daily headlines sent straight to your inbox.

 

Register today!

‚ÄčOn Friday, October 11, join us at the Palo Alto Baylands for a 5K walk, 5K run, 10K run or half marathon! All proceeds benefit local nonprofits serving children and families.

Learn More