Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Mens Soccer

Yale vs. Stanford, Sunday, September 17, 2017

Highlights of Yale-Stanford men's soccer contest

Posted by Rick on Sep 18, 2017

Mens Soccer

USF vs. Stanford, Friday, September 15, 2017

USF-Stanford highlights

Posted by Rick on Sep 15, 2017

Varsity Boys Water Polo

Serra vs. Sacred Heart Prep, Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Preview of the Elite 8 Tournament

Posted by Rick on Sep 13, 2017

Womens Soccer

USF vs. Stanford, Friday, September 8, 2017

USF-Stanford highlights

Posted by Rick on Sep 09, 2017

Mens Soccer

SMU vs. Stanford, Thursday, September 7, 2017

Highlights of Stanford vs. SMU

Posted by Rick on Sep 08, 2017

Womens Field Hockey

Harvard vs. Stanford, Monday, September 4, 2017

Stanford-Harvard field hockey highlights

Posted by Rick on Sep 04, 2017

Womens Field Hockey

Massachusetts vs. Stanford, Sunday, September 3, 2017

Highlights of Stanford-UMass contest

Posted by Rick on Sep 03, 2017

Mens Soccer

Creighton vs. Stanford, Friday, September 1, 2017

Creighton vs. Stanford highlights

Posted by Rick on Sep 02, 2017

Womens Water Polo

Team USA vs. Hungary, Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Game action from the stands -- Thank you Emille Huang

Posted by Rick on Aug 29, 2017

Mens Football

Stanford vs. Rice, Saturday, August 26, 2017

Stanford-Rice highlights

Posted by Rick on Aug 26, 2017

Mens Soccer

Stanford vs. San Jose State, Friday, August 25, 2017

Stanford highlights at San Jose State

Posted by Rick on Aug 26, 2017

Womens Volleyball

Menlo vs. UC Merced, Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Posted by Rick on Aug 23, 2017

Mens Football

FWAA-NFF Super 16 vs. Stanford ranked, Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Stanford football practice in Australia -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Aug 23, 2017

Mens Volleyball

Team USA vs. Tunisia, Monday, August 21, 2017

USA vs. Tunisia (full match) -- Volleyball Highlights

Posted by Rick on Aug 21, 2017

Mens Volleyball

Brazil vs. Team USA, Saturday, August 19, 2017

USA's Ben Patch sacrifices his body for Team USA -- USA Volleyball

Posted by Rick on Aug 20, 2017

Mens Gymnastics

Results vs. P&G Championships, Thursday, August 17, 2017

Kevin Penev on the still rings

Posted by Rick on Aug 17, 2017

Mens Gymnastics

Results vs. P&G Championships, Thursday, August 17, 2017

Kevin Penev, whose older brother Eddie was an All-American performer at Stanford, on the parallel bars

Posted by Rick on Aug 17, 2017

Mens Volleyball

Team USA vs. Brazil, Monday, August 14, 2017

USA vs. Brazil -- USA Volleyball

Posted by Rick on Aug 14, 2017

Mens Swimming

Results vs. Speedo Junior Nationals, Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Stanford's Hank Poppe finishes third -- USA Swimming

Posted by Rick on Aug 08, 2017

Womens Swimming

Results vs. Speedo Junior Nationals, Tuesday, August 8, 2017

800-meter free final (Lauren Pitzer) -- USA Swimming

Posted by Rick on Aug 08, 2017

Womens Tennis

Results vs. Bank of the West Classic, Saturday, August 5, 2017

Madison Keys with Shot of the Day -- WTA

Posted by Rick on Aug 05, 2017

Womens Tennis

Results vs. Bank of the West Classic, Friday, August 4, 2017

CoCo Vandeweghe vs. Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova highights

Posted by Rick on Aug 04, 2017

Womens Tennis

Order of Play vs. Bank of the West Classic, Sunday, August 6, 2017

The Bank of the West Classic's fourth seed Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova plays her first match Thursday against Alison Riske. Video by Ben Hacker.

Posted by Rick on Aug 02, 2017

Womens Tennis

Results vs. Bank of the West Classic, Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Third-seeded Madison Keys talks about her current condition. By Ben Hacker

Posted by Rick on Aug 01, 2017

Womens Tennis

Order of Play vs. Bank of the West Classic, Sunday, August 6, 2017

Bank of the West Classic top seed Garbine Muguruza talks tennis. Video by Ben Hacker.

Posted by Rick on Aug 01, 2017

Womens Soccer

Brazil vs. Team USA, Sunday, July 30, 2017

Highlights of USA vs. Brazil -- USA Soccer

Posted by Rick on Jul 31, 2017

Womens Golf

Wang (Stanford) d. Siminoff (Menlo School) vs. CWAC California Amateur Championship, Friday, July 28, 2017

Sophie Siminoff explains practice -- Video by David Siminoff

Posted by Rick on Jul 28, 2017

Mens Swimming

FINA World Championships vs. Results, Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Highlights of Day 11 from World Championships. FINA

Posted by Rick on Jul 27, 2017

Womens Beach Volleyball

Olsztyn Open vs. Walsh Jennings-Branagh, Saturday, July 22, 2017

Kerri Walsh Jennings, Nicole Branagh talk beach volleyball -- FIVB Volleyball

Posted by Rick on Jul 22, 2017

Womens Basketball

WNBA all-star vs. Nneka Ogwumike , Tuesday, July 18, 2017

WNBA Western Conference All-Star reserves

Posted by Rick on Jul 19, 2017

 

Registration now open

Sign up for the 33rd annual Palo Alto Weekly Moonlight Run and Walk. This family-friendly event which benefits local nonprofits serving kids and families will take place on Friday, Oct. 6 at the Palo Alto Baylands.

Register Here