Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Womens Softball

Stanford vs. UCLA, Saturday, April 29, 2017

Stanford softball highlights

Posted by Rick on Apr 30, 2017

Womens Lacrosse

San Diego State vs. Stanford , Sunday, April 23, 2017

Stanford highlights vs: San Diego State

Posted by Rick on Apr 23, 2017

Mens Baseball

Stanford vs. Oregon, Saturday, April 22, 2017

Stanford 8, Oregon 5. Highlights.

Posted by Rick on Apr 22, 2017

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Willow Glen vs. Gunn, Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Posted by Gunn parent on Apr 18, 2017

Mens Baseball

California vs. Stanford, Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Colton Hock post-game interview

Posted by Rick on Apr 18, 2017

Varsity Girls Basketball

Prep2Prep vs. Locals honored by, Monday, April 17, 2017

Charlotte Levison nails a 3-pointer. Note screen set by Natalie Zimits.

Posted by Rick on Apr 17, 2017

Womens Swimming

Results vs. Arena Pro Series, Saturday, April 15, 2017

Katie Ledecky talks 800 free with Swimming World

Posted by Rick on Apr 15, 2017

Womens Swimming

Results vs. Arena Pro Series, Friday, April 14, 2017

Stanford's Erin Voss interviewed by Swimming World

Posted by Rick on Apr 15, 2017

Mens Baseball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Friday, April 14, 2017

Highlights of Stanford's win over UCLA Friday night.

Posted by Rick on Apr 14, 2017

Womens Beach Volleyball

California vs. Stanford, Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Highlights of Stanford-California beach volleyball

Posted by Rick on Apr 11, 2017

Womens Beach Volleyball

USF vs. Stanford, Friday, April 7, 2017

Stanford highlights against USF

Posted by Rick on Apr 09, 2017

Womens Water Polo

Stanford vs. USC, Saturday, April 8, 2017

A breakdown of Stanford's big win over Trojans

Posted by Rick on Apr 09, 2017

Womens Water Polo

CWPA Top 25 vs. Stanford ranked, Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Highlights of Stanford's win over California

Posted by Rick on Apr 06, 2017

Mens Golf

USC vs. Stanford, Saturday, April 1, 2017

Stanford men capture The Goodwin

Posted by Rick on Apr 02, 2017

Mens Baseball

Utah vs. Stanford, Saturday, March 25, 2017

Stanford highlights against Utah

Posted by Rick on Mar 25, 2017

Womens Basketball

Kansas State vs. Stanford, Monday, March 20, 2017

Stanford 69, Kansas State 48 -- Highlights from Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Mar 20, 2017

Womens Swimming

CSCAA Division I Coach of the Year vs. Greg Meehan, Sunday, March 19, 2017

Greg Meehan talks about senior Lia Neal -- Video by SwimSwam

Posted by Rick on Mar 19, 2017

Womens Swimming

California vs. Stanford, Saturday, March 18, 2017

Stanford highlights from NCAA championship

Posted by Rick on Mar 18, 2017

Womens Swimming

California vs. Stanford, Friday, March 17, 2017

Ella Eastin talks about her win in the 400 IM

Posted by Rick on Mar 17, 2017

Womens Swimming

California vs. Stanford, Friday, March 17, 2017

Posted by Rick on Mar 17, 2017

Womens Swimming

California vs. Stanford, Thursday, March 16, 2017

Ally Howe, Janet Hu talk about Thursday's races

Posted by Rick on Mar 16, 2017

Womens Swimming

NCAA Championships vs. Stanford sets American record, Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Lia Neal interview -- Swimmer's World

Posted by Rick on Mar 15, 2017

Womens Swimming

NCAA Championships vs. Stanford sets American record, Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Ella Eastin, Katie Ledecky interview -- Swimmer's World

Posted by Rick on Mar 15, 2017

Womens Tennis

Stanford vs. USC, Saturday, March 11, 2017

Stanford vs. USC highlights

Posted by Rick on Mar 11, 2017

Womens Tennis

Texas vs. Stanford , Saturday, March 4, 2017

Tennis highlights: Stanford vs. Texas

Posted by Rick on Mar 05, 2017

Womens Basketball

Washington State vs. Stanford, Friday, March 3, 2017

Stanford vs. Washington State highlights

Posted by Rick on Mar 04, 2017

Varsity Girls Basketball

Sacred Heart Prep vs. Oceana , Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Levison hits one of her five 3-pointers

Posted by Rick on Feb 28, 2017

Mens Wrestling

Pac-12 Championships vs. Stanford places, Sunday, February 26, 2017

Pac-12 wrestling championships

Posted by Rick on Feb 27, 2017

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Oregon, Sunday, February 26, 2017

Highlights of Stanford at Oregon women's basketball

Posted by Rick on Feb 26, 2017

Womens Swimming

California vs. Stanford, Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Katie Ledecky, Lia Neal speak about record

Posted by Rick on Feb 23, 2017

 

Best Of Palo Alto ballot is here

It's time to decide what local business is worthy of the title "Best Of Palo Alto" — and you get to decide! Cast your ballot online. Voting ends May 29th. Stay tuned for the results in the July 21st issue of the Palo Alto Weekly.

VOTE HERE