Sports Videos | Palo Alto Online |
BREAKING NEWS:Missing couple found alive

Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Womens Softball

Fresno State vs. Stanford, Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Sydney Steele's walk-off grand slam

Posted by Rick on Feb 20, 2020

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Colorado, Sunday, February 16, 2020

Kiana Williams nails a pair of 3-pointers in the final 13 seconds to lead Stanford past Colorado -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Feb 17, 2020

Mens Volleyball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Saturday, February 8, 2020

Stanford-UCLA highlights -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Feb 08, 2020

Womens Basketball

USC vs. Stanford, Sunday, February 9, 2020

Lexie Hull leads Stanford with 14 points -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Feb 10, 2020

Womens Basketball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Friday, February 7, 2020

UCLA-Stanford highlights from Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Feb 07, 2020

Mens Basketball

Stanford vs. Utah, Thursday, February 6, 2020

Stanford at Utah highlights -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Feb 07, 2020

Mens Basketball

Oregon vs. Stanford, Saturday, February 1, 2020

Oscar da Silva scores 27 points in Stanford's win -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Feb 02, 2020

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Washington, Friday, January 31, 2020

Lexie Hull, Kiana Williams pace Stanford's victory. Pac-12 Networks.

Posted by Rick on Feb 01, 2020

Womens Basketball

Utah vs. Stanford, Sunday, January 26, 2020

Fran Belibi scores 20 points in Stanford’s victory. Video by Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Jan 28, 2020

Womens Basketball

Colorado vs. Stanford, Friday, January 24, 2020

Stanford rallies to beat Colorado -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Jan 25, 2020

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Oregon State, Sunday, January 19, 2020

Kiana Williams scores eight points in the fourth quarter to lead Stanford past Oregton State -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Jan 21, 2020

Mens Basketball

Stanford vs. UCLA, Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Highlights of Stanford's win over UCLA -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Jan 15, 2020

Mens Basketball

USA Today/Coaches Top 25 vs. Stanford ranked, Monday, January 13, 2020

Tyrell Terry named Pac-12 Freshman of the Week. Video by Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Jan 15, 2020

Mens Basketball

Washington vs. Stanford, Thursday, January 9, 2020

Post-game press conference with Daejon Davis andf Tyrell Terry.

Posted by Rick on Jan 09, 2020

Varsity Boys Basketball

Saratoga vs. Gunn, Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Kaden Holdbrook and Michael Mora in Gunn win over Saratoga

Posted by kalon holdbrook on Jan 09, 2020

Womens Basketball

Washington State vs. Stanford, Friday, January 3, 2020

Nadia Fingall has a big game for Stanford -- Pac-12 Networks

Posted by Rick on Jan 04, 2020

Mens Basketball

Kansas vs. Stanford, Sunday, December 29, 2019

Kansas vs. Stanford highlights

Posted by Rick on Dec 29, 2019

Womens Basketball

UC Davis vs. Stanford, Saturday, December 28, 2019

Stanfordvs. UC Davis

Posted by Rick on Dec 28, 2019

Womens Basketball

Stanford vs. Texas, Sunday, December 22, 2019

Pac-12 Network highlights -- Stanford vs. Texas

Posted by Rick on Dec 22, 2019

Womens Volleyball

Minnesota vs. Stanford, Thursday, December 19, 2019

Posted by Rick on Dec 19, 2019

Womens Basketball

Tennessee vs. Stanford, Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Stanford beats Tennessee

Posted by Rick on Dec 19, 2019

Womens Basketball

Ohio State vs. Stanford, Sunday, December 15, 2019

Stanford post-game presser vs. Ohio State

Posted by Rick on Dec 15, 2019

Womens Soccer

North Carolina vs. Stanford, Sunday, December 8, 2019

The championship match -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Dec 11, 2019

Womens Soccer

UCLA vs. Stanford, Friday, December 6, 2019

Semifinal highlights -- Sophia Smith with a hat trick -- Stanford Athletics

Posted by Rick on Dec 07, 2019

Mens Basketball

UNC Wilmington vs. Stanford, Sunday, December 1, 2019

Stanford highlights from win over UNC-Wilmington

Posted by Rick on Dec 03, 2019

Womens Soccer

BYU vs. Stanford, Friday, November 29, 2019

Every goal scored on Friday. NCAA women's soccer.

Posted by Rick on Nov 29, 2019

Mens Basketball

William & Mary vs. Stanford, Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tyrell Terry, Daejon Davis, Oscar da Silva help Stanford win

Posted by Rick on Nov 21, 2019

Mens Basketball

Maryland Eastern Shore vs. Stanford, Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Highlights of Stanford's win over Maryland Eastern Shore

Posted by Rick on Nov 20, 2019

Womens Volleyball

UCLA vs. Stanford, Sunday, November 17, 2019

Pac-12 Networks' Kevin Danna and Palo Alto grad Rich Feller summarize Standford's sweep of UCLA.

Posted by Rick on Nov 18, 2019

Womens Volleyball

Eastern Nazarene vs. Tufts (Desler, Stewart), Friday, November 15, 2019

Tufts post-game press conference -- Tufts Athletics

Posted by Rick on Nov 15, 2019


Stay informed

Get daily headlines sent straight to your inbox.

 

Short story writers wanted!

The 34th Annual Palo Alto Weekly Short Story Contest is now accepting entries for Adult, Young Adult and Teen categories. Send us your short story (2,500 words or less) and entry form by March 27, 2020. First, Second and Third Place prizes awarded in each category. Sponsored by Kepler's Books, Linden Tree Books and Bell's Books.

Contest Details