Sports Calendar | Palo Alto Online |

Sports Calendar

Submit a game or tryout

Saturday, April 4

Varsity Boys Baseball
11 a.m.
Palo Alto at Gunn

Tuesday, April 14

Varsity Boys Tennis
3:45 p.m.
Harker at Menlo School

Varsity Boys Tennis
4 p.m.
Menlo-Atherton at Burlingame

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Saratoga at Gunn

Varsity Boys Tennis
4 p.m.
Oceana at Woodside

Wednesday, April 15

Varsity Boys Tennis
4 p.m.
Westmoor at Woodside

Thursday, April 16

Varsity Boys Tennis
3:30 p.m.
Sacred Heart Prep at Pinewood

Varsity Boys Tennis
4 p.m.
Menlo-Atherton at Aragon

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Gunn at Saratoga

Friday, April 17

Varsity Boys Tennis
3:45 p.m.
Los Altos at Sacred Heart Prep

Saturday, April 18

Varsity Boys Baseball
10 a.m.
Gunn at Santa Clara

Monday, April 20

Varsity Mens Tennis
3:45 p.m.
Sacred Heart Prep at Gunn

Tuesday, April 21

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Gunn at Monta Vista

Wednesday, April 22

Varsity Boys Tennis
3 p.m.
M-A, Woodside at PAL team tournament

Varsity Boys Tennis
3:45 p.m.
Menlo-Atherton at Menlo School

Varsity Boys Tennis
3:45 p.m.
Nueva at Sacred Heart Prep

Thursday, April 23

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Monta Vista at Gunn

Saturday, April 25

Varsity Boys Baseball
11 a.m.
Gunn at Half Moon Bay

Tuesday, April 28

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Lynbrook at Gunn

Thursday, April 30

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Gunn at Lynbrook

Tuesday, May 5

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Fremont at Gunn

Thursday, May 7

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Gunn at Fremont

Saturday, May 9

Varsity Boys Baseball
11 a.m.
Mills at Gunn

Tuesday, May 12

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Milpitas at Gunn

Thursday, May 14

Varsity Boys Baseball
4 p.m.
Milpitas at Gunn

Saturday, August 15

Womens Water Polo
9:30 a.m.
Team USA at FINA Junior World Championship (Funchal, Portugal)

Friday, March 26

Womens Basketball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)

Friday, March 25

Womens Basketball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)


Stay up to date on local coronavirus coverage with our daily news digest email.

 

DEADLINE EXTENDED

The 34th Annual Palo Alto Weekly Short Story Contest is now accepting entries for Adult, Young Adult and Teen categories. Send us your short story (2,500 words or less) and entry form by April 10, 2020. First, Second and Third Place prizes awarded in each category. Sponsored by Kepler's Books, Linden Tree Books and Bell's Books.

Contest Details