Sports Calendar

Submit a game or tryout

Today

Varsity Boys Swimming
1 p.m.
SCVAL De Anza Finals at Palo Alto

Varsity Girls Swimming
1 p.m.
SCVAL De Anza Finals at Palo Alto

Varsity Boys Track & Field
4 p.m.
PAL trials at Menlo-Atherton

Varsity Girls Track & Field
4 p.m.
PAL trials at Menlo-Atherton

Mens Baseball
6 p.m.
Arizona at Stanford

Saturday, April 27

Varsity Girls Swimming
9 a.m.
WBAL finals at Sacred Heart Prep

JV Boys Track & Field
10 a.m.
PAL finals at Terra Nova

JV Girls Track & Field
10 a.m.
PAL finals at Terra Nova

Varsity Boys Swimming
1 p.m.
PAL finals at Menlo-Atherton

Varsity Girls Swimming
1 p.m.
PAL finals at Menlo-Atherton

Varsity Boys Baseball
3 p.m.
Gunn at San Mateo

Mens Baseball
5 p.m.
Arizona at Stanford

Sunday, April 28

Womens Lacrosse
1 p.m.
Stanford at Pac-12 Tournament (Eugene, Ore.)

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Arizona at Stanford

Tuesday, April 30

Varsity Boys Track & Field
3 p.m.
WBAL trials at The King's Academy

Varsity Girls Track & Field
3 p.m.
WBAL trials at The King's Academy

Thursday, May 2

Varsity Girls Softball
4 p.m.
El Camino at Menlo-Atherton

Varsity Boys Lacrosse
7 p.m.
Carlmont at Menlo-Atherton

Friday, May 3

Varsity Girls Softball
4 p.m.
Woodside at Mountain View

Varsity Girls Softball
4 p.m.
Menlo-Atherton at Sequoia

Varsity Boys Track & Field
5 p.m.
WBAL finals at Gunn

Varsity Girls Track & Field
5 p.m.
WBAL finals at Gunn

Saturday, May 4

Mens Track & Field
9:30 a.m.
Stanford at Pac-12 Multi-Events Championships (Tucson, AZ)

Womens Track & Field
10 a.m.
Stanford at Pac-12 Multi-Events Championships (Tucson, AZ)

Varsity Boys Track & Field
10:30 a.m.
PAL finals at Menlo-Atherton

Varsity Girls Track & Field
10:30 a.m.
PAL finals at Menlo-Atherton

Sunday, May 5

Womens Track & Field
9:45 a.m.
Stanford at Pac-12 Multi-Events Championships (Tucson, AZ)

Mens Track & Field
10:30 a.m.
Stanford at Pac-12 Multi-Events Championships (Tucson, AZ)

Tuesday, May 7

Varsity Girls Softball
4 p.m.
Menlo-Atherton at South San Francisco (Ponderosa Park)

Wednesday, May 8

Varsity Girls Softball
4 p.m.
Terra Nova at Menlo-Atherton

Saturday, May 11

Mens Track & Field
9 a.m.
Stanford at Pac-12 Championships (Tucson, AZ)

Womens Track & Field
9:15 a.m.
Stanford at Pac-12 Championships (Tucson, AZ)

Sunday, May 12

Womens Track & Field
9:45 a.m.
Stanford at Pac-12 Championships (Tucson, AZ)

Mens Track & Field
10 a.m.
Stanford at Pac-12 Championships (Tucson, AZ)

Womens Soccer
1:30 p.m.
South Africa at Team USA (Levi's Stadium)

Thursday, May 23

Mens Baseball
6 p.m.
Stanford at Arizona State (Phoenix Muni)

Friday, May 24

Mens Baseball
6 p.m.
Stanford at Arizona State (Phoenix Muni)

Saturday, May 25

Varsity Mens Baseball
12 p.m.
Stanford at Arizona State (Phoenix Muni)

Friday, May 31

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)

Saturday, June 1

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)

Monday, June 3

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)

Friday, June 7

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Super Regional (TBA)

Saturday, June 8

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Super Regional (TBA)

Sunday, June 9

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Super Regional (TBA)

Monday, June 10

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Super Regional (TBA)

Tuesday, June 11

Womens Soccer
12 p.m.
USA vs. Thailand at Women's World Cup (Stade Auguste Delaune, Reims)

Saturday, June 15

Mens Baseball
1 p.m.
Stanford at College World Series (Omaha)

Sunday, June 16

Womens Soccer
6 a.m.
USA vs. Chile at Women's World Cup (Parc des Princes, Paris)

Thursday, June 20

Womens Soccer
12 p.m.
USA vs. Sweden at Women's World Cup (Stade Océane, Le Havre)

Sunday, July 7

Womens Soccer
8 a.m.
TBD vs. TBD at Women's World Cup Final (Stade de Lyon, Lyon)

Saturday, July 20

Varsity Boys Water Polo
8 a.m.
Locals at USA National Junior Olympics (Orange County)

Sunday, July 21

Varsity Boys Water Polo
8 a.m.
Locals at USA National Junior Olympics (Orange County)

Monday, July 22

Varsity Boys Water Polo
8 a.m.
Locals at USA National Junior Olympics (Orange County)

Tuesday, July 23

Varsity Boys Water Polo
8 a.m.
Locals at USA National Junior Olympics (Orange County)

Thursday, July 25

Varsity Girls Water Polo
8 a.m.
Locals at USA National Junior Olympics (Orange County)

Friday, July 26

Varsity Girls Water Polo
8 a.m.
Locals at USA National Junior Olympics (Orange County)

Saturday, July 27

Varsity Girls Water Polo
8 a.m.
Locals at USA National Junior Olympics (Orange County)

Sunday, July 28

Varsity Girls Water Polo
8 a.m.
Locals at USA National Junior Olympics (Orange County)

Wednesday, July 31

Mens Swimming
9 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Womens Swimming
9 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Thursday, August 1

Mens Swimming
9 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Womens Swimming
9 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Friday, August 2

Mens Swimming
9 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Womens Swimming
9 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Saturday, August 3

Mens Swimming
9 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Womens Swimming
9 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Sunday, August 4

Womens Swimming
9 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Mens Swimming
10 a.m.
U.S. Nationals at Stanford

Saturday, August 31

Mens Football
2 p.m.
Northwestern at Stanford

Friday, March 27

Womens Basketball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)

Friday, March 26

Womens Basketball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)

Friday, March 25

Womens Basketball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)


Be the first to know

Get the latest headlines sent straight to your inbox every day.

 

Vote now!

It's time once again to cast your vote for the best places to eat, drink, shop and spend time in Palo Alto. Voting is open now through May 27. Watch for the results of our 2019 Best Of contest on Friday, July 19.

Vote