Sports Calendar

Submit a game or tryout

Today

Mens Swimming
9 a.m.
Stanford at Art Adamson Invitational (Austin, Texas)

Womens Swimming
9 a.m.
Stanford at Art Adamson Invitational (Austin, Texas)

Varsity Girls Water Polo
5 p.m.
Miramonte at Sacred Heart Prep (NorCal Division I)

Mens Basketball
7 p.m.
William and Mary at Stanford

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Scotts Valley at Gunn

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
St. Ignatius at Palo Alto

Varsity Boys Basketball
7 p.m.
Palo Alto at Serra

Friday, November 22

Womens Squash
8 a.m.
Stanford at Penn

Mens Swimming
9:30 a.m.
Stanford at Art Adamson Invitational (Austin, Texas)

Womens Swimming
9:45 a.m.
Stanford at Art Adamson Invitational (Austin, Texas)

Womens Cross Country
10 a.m.
Menlo College at NAIA Championships (Vancouver, WA)

Mens Cross Country
10:15 a.m.
Menlo College at NAIA Championships (Vancouver, WA)

Varsity Girls Tennis
11:30 a.m.
Menlo vs. Univeristy Prep at Broadstone Racquet Club, Folsom (NorCal Tournament)

Womens Squash
1 p.m.
Stanford at Drexel

Mens Soccer
1 p.m.
Menlo vs. UC Merced at NAIA Championships (Salem, OR)

Womens Volleyball
6 p.m.
Stanford at Utah

Womens Soccer
7 p.m.
Hofstra at Stanford (NCAA Tournament)

Varsity Boys Football
7 p.m.
Sacred Heart Prep at Los Gatos (CCS Division II)

Varsity Boys Football
7 p.m.
Oak Grove at Palo Alto (CCS Division II)

Saturday, November 23

Womens Cross Country
8:15 a.m.
Stanford at NCAA Championships (Terre Haute, Ind.)

Mens Cross Country
8:45 a.m.
Stanford at NCAA Championships (Terre Haute, Ind.)

Mens Swimming
10 a.m.
Stanford at Art Adamson Invitational (Austin, Texas)

Womens Swimming
10 a.m.
Stanford at Art Adamson Invitational (Austin, Texas)

Mens Wrestling
11 a.m.
Columbia at Stanford

Mens Water Polo
1 p.m.
Stanford at MPSF Tournament (Berkeley)

Womens Squash
1 p.m.
Stanford at Princeton

Mens Football
1 p.m.
California at Stanford

Mens Basketball
1 p.m.
Menlo College at UC Santa Barbara

Womens Volleyball
4 p.m.
Menlo vs. Embry-Riddle at NAIA Championships (Prescott, AZ)

Womens Basketball
5:30 p.m.
Lewis and Clark State at Menlo College

Sunday, November 24

Mens Wrestling
9 a.m.
Stanford, Menlo at Roadrunner Open (Bakersfield)

Womens Volleyball
11 a.m.
Stanford at Colorado

Womens Basketball
2 p.m.
Buffalo at Stanford

Mens Soccer
5 p.m.
LMU or Seattle at Stanford (NCAA Tournament)

Monday, November 25

Mens Basketball
6:30 p.m.
Stanford vs. Oklahoma at Hall of Fame Classic (Kansas City)

Tuesday, November 26

Mens Basketball
5 p.m.
Stanford at Hall of Fame Classic (Kansas City)

Womens Basketball
5:30 p.m.
Menlo College at UC Merced

Womens Volleyball
7 p.m.
Stanford at Washington State

Mens Basketball
7:30 p.m.
Menlo College at UC Merced

Thursday, November 28

Womens Basketball
7:30 p.m.
Stanford vs. Cal Baptist at Victoria Invitational

Friday, November 29

Varsity Boys Basketball
7 p.m.
Hillsdale at Gunn

Saturday, November 30

Mens Football
8 a.m.
Notre Dame at Stanford

Varsity Girls Cross Country
9 a.m.
State finals at Woodward Park, Fresno

Varsity Boys Cross Country
9:30 a.m.
State finals at Woodward Park, Fresno

Monday, December 2

Varsity Boys Basketball
7 p.m.
Palo Alto at Carlmont

Tuesday, December 3

Varsity Girls Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Gunn at Mountain View

Varsity Girls Soccer
4 p.m.
Leland at Palo Alto

Varsity Boys Soccer
4 p.m.
Palo Alto at Sequoia

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Palo Alto at Capuchino

Thursday, December 5

Varsity Boys Soccer
4 p.m.
Carlmont at Palo Alto

Varsity Girls Soccer
6 p.m.
Santa Clara at Gunn

Varsity Girls Soccer
6 p.m.
Menlo-Atherton at Palo Alto

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
South San Francisco at Palo Alto

Monday, December 9

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Palo Alto at Menlo-Atherton

Tuesday, December 10

Varsity Boys Basketball
3:30 p.m.
Gunn vs. Aragon at Burlingame Tournament

Varsity Boys Soccer
5 p.m.
Gunn at Homestead (Homestead Tournament)

Varsity Girls Soccer
6 p.m.
Palo Alto at Gunn

Varsity Girls Basketball
7:30 p.m.
Palo Alto at Aragon

Wednesday, December 11

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Sacred Heart Prep at Palo Alto

Varsity Girls Basketball
4:30 p.m.
Gunn vs. Sequoia at Santa Clara Tournament

Thursday, December 12

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Palo Alto at Presentation

Friday, December 13

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Menlo School at Palo Alto

Thursday, December 19

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Santa Clara at Palo Alto

Friday, December 20

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Serra at Palo Alto

Saturday, December 21

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Aptos at Palo Alto

Thursday, December 26

Varsity Girls Basketball
4 p.m.
Palo Alto at Seaside Sweet Sixteen

Friday, December 27

Varsity Girls Basketball
3:15 p.m.
Palo Alto at Seaside Sweet Sixteen

Saturday, December 28

Varsity Boys Soccer
3 p.m.
Gunn at Palo Alto

Varsity Girls Basketball
6 p.m.
Palo Alto at Seaside Sweet Sixteen

Monday, December 30

Varsity Girls Basketball
4:45 p.m.
Palo Alto at Seaside Sweet Sixteen

Friday, January 3

Varsity Boys Soccer
3 p.m.
Palo Alto at Santa Clara

Varsity Girls Basketball
6:15 p.m.
Cupertino at Palo Alto

Saturday, January 4

Varsity Girls Basketball
3 p.m.
Menlo-Atherton at Palo Alto

Tuesday, January 7

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Palo Alto at Los Gatos

Wednesday, January 8

Varsity Boys Soccer
3 p.m.
Los Gatos at Palo Alto

Monday, January 13

Varsity Boys Soccer
3 p.m.
Palo Alto at Cupertino

Tuesday, January 14

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Saratoga at Palo Alto

Saturday, January 18

Varsity Girls Basketball
6:30 p.m.
Palo Alto at Gunn

Tuesday, January 21

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Lynbrook at Palo Alto

Wednesday, January 22

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Palo Alto at Mountain View

Friday, January 24

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Los Altos at Palo Alto

Varsity Girls Basketball
6:15 p.m.
Palo Alto at Los Altos

Tuesday, January 28

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Los Gatos at Palo Alto

Wednesday, January 29

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Palo Alto at Los Gatos

Tuesday, February 4

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Palo Alto at Saratoga

Wednesday, February 5

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Cupertino at Palo Alto

Friday, February 7

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Palo Alto at Homestead

Varsity Girls Basketball
6:15 p.m.
Wilcox at Palo Alto

Tuesday, February 11

Varsity Girls Basketball
7 p.m.
Palo Alto at Lynbrook

Wednesday, February 12

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Mountain View at Palo Alto

Friday, February 14

Varsity Boys Soccer
3:30 p.m.
Palo Alto at Los Altos

Varsity Girls Basketball
6:15 p.m.
Los Altos at Palo Alto

Tuesday, February 18

Varsity Girls Basketball
5:30 p.m.
Palo Alto at Cupertino

Friday, March 27

Womens Basketball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)

Saturday, August 15

Womens Water Polo
9:30 a.m.
Team USA at FINA Junior World Championship (Funchal, Portugal)

Friday, March 26

Womens Basketball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)

Friday, March 25

Womens Basketball
1 p.m.
Stanford at NCAA Regional (TBA)


Stay informed

Get daily headlines sent straight to your inbox.