First Team

Lanie Van Linge
Lanie Van Linge (Menlo-Atherton) Jr.

Julia Marks (Menlo-Atherton) Jr.

Julia Chang (Menlo-Atherton) Sr.

Sophia Longo (Menlo-Atherton) So.

Ksenia Vasilyev (San Mateo) Jr.

Aida Lowe (San Mateo) Jr.

Emily Chan (San Mateo) Jr.

Lauren Young (San Mateo) Jr.

Annika Lin (Carlmont) Fr.

Diana Gong (Aragon) Jr.

Hallie Martinucci (Burlingame) Jr.

Snehal Pandey (Carlmont) Sr.

Second Team

Elise Kratzer (Menlo-Atherton) So.

Natasha Auer (Menlo-Atherton) Sr.

Kate Perri (Menlo-Atherton) Jr.

Sarah Marks (Menlo-Atherton) So.

Nia Zizman (Menlo-Atherton) So.

Tessa Chou (San Mateo) Jr.

Grace Wang (San Mateo) Fr.

Sandra Stronghin (Carlmont) Jr.

Sagrika Jawadi (Aragon) Sr.

Nora Liu (Aragon) Jr.

Keertana Namuduri (Aragon) Jr.

Cali Conklin (Half Moon Bay) Sr.

Aneesha Gharpurey (Half Mopon Bay) Sr.

Ann Okada (Hillsdale) Sr.

Nina Balestrieri (Woodside) So.

Amanada Wong (Woodside) Fr.

Jamie Jhang (Hillsdale) Jr.



Most Valuable Player: Sara Choy (Sacred Heart Prep) Jr.

First Team

Taylor Gould (Menlo) So.

Georgia Andersn (Menlo) Sr.

Elika Eshghi (Mednlo) Jr.

Vivian Liu (Menlo) So.

Melina Stavropoulos (Sacred Heart Prep) Jr.

Isa Robionson (Sacred Heart Prep) Fr.

Wallis Hess (Castilleja) Sr.

Haley Matthews (Pinewood) Sr.

Lizzy Schick (Harker) Jr.

Rachel Broweleit (Harker) Fr.

Gina Partridge (Harker) Fr.

Second Team

Kaitlin Hao (Menlo) Sr.

Kathryn Wilson (Menlo) Jr.

Lindsey Marcus (Sacred Heart Prep) So.

Sara McGrath (Sacred Heart Prep) So.

Nathalie Rotenberg (Sacred Heart Prep) So.

Mabelle Pasmodij (Castilleja) Fr.

Roxana Scott (Castilleja) Fr.

Julian Ownes (Pinewood) Jr.

Srivani Vegesna (Harker) Fr.

Connie Miao (Harker) Sr.

Jahnavi Deb (Crystal Springs Upland) Sr.

Saskia Rohde (Harker) Sr.

Honorable mention

Kathleen Cheng (Harker) Jr.

Simran Sandhu (Castilleja) Jr.

Lauren Creamer (Menlo Jr.

Ellie Lieberman (Menlo) Fr.

Amanda Cheung (Harker) Fr.

Elizabeth Ruehl (Crystal Springs) Jr.



Most Valuable Players: Casey Walsh (Priory)

First Team

Delara Fotovatjah (Priory)

Kelly Walsh (Priory)

Kate Walsh (Priory)

Megan Love (Priory)

Anika Kartik (Notre Dame-San Jose)

Kari Bergstedt (TKA)

Sarah French (TKA)

Izzy Larios (Notre Dame-Belmont)

Brenna Barrett (Notre Dame-Belmont)

Bianca Baldini (Notre Dame-Belmont)

Jacqueline Fukumoto (Mercy-San Francisco)

Second Team

Olivia Hooper (TKA)

Alyssa Kwong (TKA)

Marnie Davis (Notre Dame-San Jose)

Maddy Drogy (Notre Dame-San Jose)

Annalisa Martinez (Mercy-San Francisco)

Aivy Duong (Mercy-San Francisco)

Juliette Rencoret (Notre Dame-Belmont)

Nina Fowler (Notre Dame-Belmont)

Jennifer Ye (Mercy-Burlingame)

Jacey Reed (Priory)

Betty Chen (Priory)

Honorable Mention

Claudia Tamer (Priory)

Galina Lang (Mercy-San Francisco)

Sophie Lamb (Notre Dame-Belmont)

Julia Underwood (Notre Dame-Belmont)

Sophia Panjwani (Mercy-Burlingame)

Jada Chapelle (Mercy-Burlingame)

(All-league teams are selected by the coaches)

— Palo Alto Online Sports

We can't do it without you.
Support local journalism.


Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

Be the first to know

Get the latest headlines sent straight to your inbox every day.

Beer and brats: Ludwig's German Table coming to Mountain View
By Elena Kadvany | 5 comments | 3,434 views

Who Pays for Palo Alto Schools
By Steve Levy | 38 comments | 1,897 views

The Other Greenhouse Gas
By Sherry Listgarten | 8 comments | 1,773 views

College Tours
By John Raftrey and Lori McCormick | 0 comments | 1,014 views

Let’s blame car drivers, not the pedestrians wearing black clothes!!??
By Diana Diamond | 8 comments | 709 views


Short story writers wanted!

The 33rd Annual Palo Alto Weekly Short Story Contest is now accepting entries for Adult, Young Adult (15-17) and Teen (12-14) categories. Send us your short story (2,500 words or less) and entry form by March 29. First, Second and Third Place prizes awarded in each category.

Contest Details