2016 All-West Bay Athletic League girls' lacrosse



Foothill Division

Attacker of the Year: Grace Tully (Menlo-Atherton)

Midfielder of the Year: Libby Muir (Sacred Heart Prep)

Defender of the Year: Juliana Clark (Sacred Heart Prep)

Goalkeeper of the Year: Samantha Gamez (Menlo-Atherton)

First Team

Logan Aitken (Burlingame)

Emma Briger (Sacred Heart Prep)

Sally Carlson (Menlo-Atherton)

Taylor DeGroff (Castilleja)

Cameron Gordon (Sacred Heart Prep)

Emma Johnson (Sacred Heart Prep)

Nikky Price (Menlo School)

Isabelle Regonini (Menlo-Atherton)

Chelsea Sahami (Menlo School)

Olivia Smith (Sacred Heart Prep)

Alena Stern (Menlo School)

Kailey Wachhorst (Sacred Heart Prep)

Ashlyn Wray (Sequoia)

Second Team

Anika Adzich (Castilleja)

Allison Carter (Sacred Heart Prep)

Emma Easton (Menlo-Atherton)

Kaitlin Frangione (Menlo School)

Grace Johnson (Sacred Heart Prep)

Allison Liddle (Menlo School)

Annie Payne (Menlo-Atherton)

Victoria Smith (Burlingame)

Indira Varma (Menlo School)

Teagan Webb (Sequoia)

Celeste Woloshyn (Castilleja)

Kelly Woods (Menlo-Atherton)

Third Team

Elisabeth Carhart (Menlo-Atherton)

Ellie Chen (Castilleja)

Hannah Dosen (Sequoia)

Grace Kober (Burlingame)

Nicole Priestley (Menlo School)

Pippa Thompson (Sacred Heart Prep)

Lauren Traum (Castilleja)


(All-League teams are selected by the coaches)

(No SCVAL De Anza Division team was submitted)

— Palo Alto Online Sports


Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

El Camino: Another scheme to increase congestion?
By Douglas Moran | 27 comments | 2,708 views

Salt & Straw Palo Alto to open Nov. 23
By Elena Kadvany | 0 comments | 2,108 views

Trials of My Grandmother
By Aldis Petriceks | 2 comments | 1,345 views

Lakes and Larders (part 2)
By Laura Stec | 0 comments | 1,079 views

Can we ever improve our schools?
By Diana Diamond | 5 comments | 226 views