2015 high school all-league track & field teams





Most Outstanding Track: Derek Friske (King's Academy)

Most Outstanding Field: Connor Cody (Sacred Heart Prep)

First Team

Karl Clayter (Crystal Springs)

Ross Corey (Priory)

Daniel Hill (Sacred Heart Prep)

Griffin Kraemer (Sacred Heart Prep)

Justin Leonard (King's Academy)

Garrett Mack (Sacred Heart Prep)

Brian O'Kelly (Sacred Heart Prep)

Luke Troyer (King's Academy)

Drew Wadsworth (Menlo School)

Second Team

Boaz Chum (King's Academy)

Nick Holterman (Crystal Springs)

Robert Miranda (Menlo School)

Fidel Nunez (King's Academy)

Addison Partida (Eastside Prep)

Dominic Sabel (King's Academy)

Honorable Mention

Brett Anstrom (Sacred Heart Prep)

Apurv Baichwal (Crystal Spring)

Zac Blackburn (St. Lawrence)

Michael Bodine (Pinewood)

Cole Bramlett (Pinewood)

Anthony Contreras (Harker)

Brian Hannah (Crystal Springs)

August Howell (Sacred Heart Prep)

Allen Huang (Harker)

Calvin Kocienda (Harker)

Matthew MacFarquhar (Sacred Heart Prep)

Nick Marsano (Crystal Springs)

Sasha Novitsky (Sacred Heart Prep)

Javier Rojas (Crystal Springs)

Jack Rothchild (Harker)

Paul Touma (Menlo School)

Arthur Ye (Harker)


Most Outstanding Track: Lizzie Lacy (Menlo School)

Most Outstanding Field: Gabriela Triant (ND San Jose)

First Team

Michelle Bromley (King's Academy)

Kathleen Bufka (Mercy-San Francisco)

Chloe Eackles (Pinewood)

Teme Fanguna (Mercy-Burlingame)

Niki Iyer (Harker)

Nirel Jones Mitchell (ND San Jose)

Ma'ata Makoni (Sacred Heart Prep)

Elise Merten (Menlo School)

Juliana Mount (ND San Jose)

Justine Oliva (Mercy Burlingame)

Lindsay Schott (Sacred Heart Prep)

Second Team

Lianne Blodgett (Crystal Springs)

Jamie Cleron (Crystal Springs)

Nicole Colonna (Pinewood)

Katie Goldstein (Crystal Springs)

Lauren Henske (Menlo School)

Electa Narasin (Menlo School)

Diamond Pearson (Eastside Prep)

Shelby Scanlan (ND San Jose)

Claire Traum (Castilleja)

Honorable Mention

Britney Biddle (Crystal Springs)

Brianna Boyd (Menlo School)

Katie Chu (Crystal Springs)

Jamie Corley (Menlo School)

Gilliane Del Rosario (Mercy-San Francisco)

Alex Dellar (Harker)

Dea Dressel (Menlo School)

Nelly Escobar (Mercy-San Francisco)

Gabby Gochez (Mercy-San Francisco)

Elyse Gonzales (ND San Jose)

Niki Longberg (Crystal Springs)

Hana Marsheck (Priory)

Meghan Moyer (Mercy-Burlingame)

Ali Myers (Menlo School)

Natalie Novitsky (Sacred Heart Prep)

Caleigh Page (Pinewood)

Stephanie Rhoades (Crystal Springs)

Lauren Rocheleau (Mercy-Burlingame)

Loren Santos (ND San Jose)

Gabby Stanton-Fischer (Mercy-Burlingame)

De'Jeane Stine (Menlo School)

Julia Wang (Harker)



(Menlo-Atherton athletes only)


Kathryn Mohr

Diamond Hawkins

Annie Harrier

Charlotte Schroeder

Annalisa Crowe

Olivia Shane

Cat DePuy

Madeleine Baier

Chloe Mauvais


Terrance Matthews-Murphy

Adam Scandlyn

Dohan DePuy

Marquise Reid

Bobby MacDonald

Bryce Rodgers

(All-league teams are selected by the coaches)

(Note: The SCVAL did not submit any teams)

— Palo Alto Online Sports


Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

El Camino: Another scheme to increase congestion?
By Douglas Moran | 10 comments | 2,067 views

Post-election reflections -- and sponges
By Diana Diamond | 13 comments | 1,685 views

Couples: Philosophy of Love
By Chandrama Anderson | 0 comments | 1,389 views

Trials of My Grandmother
By Aldis Petriceks | 1 comment | 929 views

Lakes and Larders (part 2)
By Laura Stec | 0 comments | 248 views