Pinewood School

Pinewood School's 49 graduates from the Class of 2015

Casey Christine Astiz

Elisha Gabriell Bade

David Hart Bodine

Rachel Katherine Brenneman

Ryan Anthony Brice

Andrew Luis Capin

Damla Çehreli

Oliver ChiaWei Cho

Nicole Kay Colonna

NiaJai Craig

Evan James Escher

Oscar Halden Fick

Wilson Gabriel Fields

Vasudha Goel

Sydney Lane Goeld

Michelle Katherine Guterman

Alexandra Harrison

Leah Clarfield Hess

Marissa Nicole Hing

Vishal Jindal

Travis Gifford Jones

Mimi Rodger Kelly

Juka Soohyang Kim

Anne B. Kong

Alexandra Brady Krohn

Leanna H. Le

Austin Cheng Liang

Georgia Jane Lyon

Hannah Isabel Manheim

Monique Claire McDevitt

Christian Kai Meter

Cole Christopher Mitchell

Ben Tremblay Montrym

Daniel Eugene Price

Jordan Thomas Riches

Nathan William Riches

Carson Ames Robinette

Gabrielle Lyn Rose

Kelly Marie Ryan

Danica Anne Seto

Jayme Paige Sharkey

Dariya Eyring Smith

Kristin Michelle Stebbins

Rohan Suresh

Jack Reilly Sweat

Katherine Ching Elizabeth Tseung

Karina Uppal

Hollister Lee Van Nice

Eri Alisha Yoshimoto

What is community worth to you?
Support local journalism.


Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

All your news. All in one place. Every day.

Couple brings Chinese zongzi to Mountain View
By Elena Kadvany | 0 comments | 5,987 views

Don't Miss Your Exit (and other lessons from an EV drive)
By Sherry Listgarten | 9 comments | 1,808 views

Goodbye Food Waste!
By Laura Stec | 4 comments | 1,561 views

"Better" Dads and "Re-invigorated" Moms: Happier Couples
By Chandrama Anderson | 0 comments | 1,212 views

The kindness of strangers
By Cheryl Bac | 0 comments | 509 views


Register today!

​On Friday, October 11, join us at the Palo Alto Baylands for a 5K walk, 5K run, 10K run or half marathon! All proceeds benefit local nonprofits serving children and families.

Learn More