2015 boys high school all-league lacrosse teams



Coach of the Year: Chris Rotelli (Sacred Heart Prep)

First Team


Frank Bell (Sacred Heart Prep) Jr.

Peter Gish (Menlo School) Jr.

Holden Kardos (Menlo-Atherton) Sr.

Cole Shaffer (Menlo-Atherton) Sr.

Thomas Lopez (Woodside) Sr.


Jack Crockett (Sacred Heart Prep) Fr.

Jack Marren (Menlo School) Sr.

George Pike (Menlo School) So.

Face Off Midfielder

Charlie Ferguson (Menlo School) So.


David Peterson (Sacred Heart Prep) So.

Nick Ralston (Sacred Heart Prep) Jr.

Charlie Roth (Menlo School) Jr.

Peyton Uphoff (Menlo-Atherton) Sr.

Defensive Midfielder

Will Tully (Menlo-Atherton) Sr.


Austin Appleton (Sacred Heart Prep) Sr.

Honorable Mention


Harrison Toig (Sacred Heart Prep) Jr.

Robert Lane (Menlo-Atherton) Jr.


Will Kremer (Sacred Heart Prep) Jr.

Face Off Midfielder

Andrew Ojeda (Menlo-Atherton) Fr.

Zebulon Miller (Woodside) Sr.

Defensive Midfielder

Sam Ferguson (Menlo School) Sr.


Bruno Geoly (Menlo School) Sr.

Cooper Waymire (Menlo-Atherton) So.



Coach of the Year: Kyle Garzia (Los Gatos)

First Team


Stephen Cannon (Los Gatos)

AJ Guralas (Los Altos)

Cole Tierney (Palo Alto)


Quintin Valenti (Palo Alto)


Austin Bohyn (Los Gatos)

Mike Fogerty (Los Gatos)

Zack Levitan (Palo Alto)

Face-Off Specialist

Jose Morales (Mountain View)


Jack Randolph (Los Gatos)

Noah Kjos (Mountain View)

Long Stick Midfielder

Adam Koziol (Mountain View)

Second Team

Mathew Seligson (Palo Alto)

Cody Mairose (Los Gatos)

Conner Levy (Mountain View)


Thomas Walter (Mountain View)


Nick Butters (Mountain View)

Tae Kim (Leland)

Ben Roberts (Mountain View)


Matt Schohner (Los Altos)

Jon Rogers (Palo Alto)

Zach Feece (Los Gatos)

Cole Botsford (Los Altos)

Face-Off Specialist

Scott Bohn (Los Gatos)

Long Stick Midfielder

Josh Spain (Gunn)

Honorable Mention

Jacob Dicke (Los Gatos) defense

Sean Hadley (Los Gatos) LSM

Liam Mahoney (Los Altos) goalie

Connor Leak (Los Altos) defense

Conner Peebles (Saratoga) midfield

Aidan Peck (Saratoga) midfield

Cooper Trehauft (Mountain View) attack

Joe Guthart (Mountain View) defense

Blake Axtell (Gunn) goalie

Jared Bibo (Gunn) attack

Owen Staiger (Palo Alto) midfield

Michael Beisheim (Palo Alto) midfield

Shayan Saalabi (Leland) attack

Peter Ko (Leland) face-off

All-league teams selected by the coaches

— Palo Alto Online Sports

We can't do it without you.
Support local journalism.


Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

Be the first to know

Get the latest headlines sent straight to your inbox every day.

Peek inside the fine-dining Selby's, opening in Redwood City this summer
By Elena Kadvany | 6 comments | 4,556 views

If you do nothing else, do These Three Things
By Sherry Listgarten | 16 comments | 1,561 views

Homestead Faire at Hidden Villa 4/27
By Laura Stec | 7 comments | 1,298 views

Premarital and Couples: "You're Not Listening to Me!" may mean "I don't feel heard."
By Chandrama Anderson | 1 comment | 1,196 views

Finding Balance
By Cheryl Bac | 0 comments | 138 views


Vote now!

It's time once again to cast your vote for the best places to eat, drink, shop and spend time in Palo Alto. Voting is open now through May 27. Watch for the results of our 2019 Best Of contest on Friday, July 19.