2014-15 boys' ALL-SCVAL De Anza Division basketball team



Most Valuable Player: Mo Abdulrasul (Fremont)

First Team

Kevin Mullin (Palo Alto)

Jay Slaney (Homestead)

Colin Spence (Homestead)

Jake Burris (Fremont)

Daniel Rosenbaum (Los Altos)

Jase Wycliffe (Wilcox)

Drew Krulevitch (Los Gatos)

Christian Mejia (Milpitas)

Second Team

Johnny Rojahn (Palo Alto)

DeAngelo Blackwell (Homestead)

Aditya Reddy (Homestead)

Omar Shorab (Fremont)

Dylan Belquist (Los Gatos)

Patrick McColl (Los Altos)

Duane Jones (Milpitas)

Jason Scrampos (Milpitas)

Honorable Mention

Kia Naderi (Homestead)

Thomas Kelleher (Los Altos)

Harsharanveer Singh (Wilcox)


(All-league teams selected by the coaches)

— Palo Alto Online Sports

We can't do it without you.
Support local journalism.


Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

Don't be the last to know

Get the latest headlines sent straight to your inbox every day.

Rose International Market reopens in Mountain View
By Elena Kadvany | 11 comments | 5,838 views

The HSR Decision
By Steve Levy | 8 comments | 1,331 views

We need a new garage downtown Palo Alto -- forget about being politically correct
By Diana Diamond | 7 comments | 1,215 views

The Other Greenhouse Gas
By Sherry Listgarten | 2 comments | 1,127 views

Know Before You Buy: Understanding Senior Living Facility Agreements
By Max Greenberg | 0 comments | 664 views


Short story writers wanted!

The 33rd Annual Palo Alto Weekly Short Story Contest is now accepting entries for Adult, Young Adult (15-17) and Teen (12-14) categories. Send us your short story (2,500 words or less) and entry form by March 29. First, Second and Third Place prizes awarded in each category.

Contest Details