2014 All-MTAL Eight-Man Football Team




Player of the Year: Aidan Lucero (Pinewood) and Jackson Hill (Trinity Christian)

Coach of the Year: Frank Leonard (Trinity Christian)

First Team

Jackson Hill (Trinity Christian)

Aidan Lucero (Pinewood)

Bailey Marsheck (Priory)

Malik Hale (Stuart Hall)

Mena Otovo (North Valley Baptist)

Dylan Beechum (Trinity Christian)

Jorim Powell (Stuart Hall)

Omid Ravanfar (Stuart Hall)

Izaiah Ornelas (Anzar)

Second Team

Michael Eade (Trinity Christian)

Alex McDonald (Stuart Hall)

Jack Sweat (Pinewood)

Scott Harris (Priory)

Triston Thompson (Trinity Christian)

Tristan Hankard (Trinity Christian)

Izaac Ornelas (Anzar)

Matt Ross (Alma Heights)

Oscar Fick (Pinewood)


(All-league teams selected by the coaches)

— Palo Alto Online Sports


Like this comment
Posted by Jason Mize
a resident of College Terrace
on Dec 10, 2014 at 5:53 pm

The freshman from Priory got left off that list?

Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

He said – she said – who is lying? Justice Brett Kavanaugh or PA resident Christine Ford
By Diana Diamond | 71 comments | 3,484 views

Global Warming Diet
By Laura Stec | 6 comments | 1,353 views

Couples: "Taming Your Gremlin" by Richard Carson
By Chandrama Anderson | 0 comments | 1,241 views

Preparing for kindergarten
By Cheryl Bac | 0 comments | 688 views


Race is tomorrow!

​On Friday, September 21, join us at the Palo Alto Baylands for a 5K walk, 5K run, 10K run, or—for the first time—half marathon! All proceeds benefit local nonprofits serving children and families.

Learn More