Mid-Peninsula High School Class of 2014

Mid-Pen's 43 graduates from the Class of 2014

Alex Anderson

Claire Armenta

Emily Brown

Marilyn Calderon Arteaga

Lynisha Cardwell

Erin E. Carrigan

Claire Castren

Michael Conn

Ashley Eve Connolly

Grant Coultas

Samuel Crookston Herschlag

Jessica Cuevas

Jonathan A. Forsman

Dana Foster

Mark Anthony Tover Frederick

Garrison Greenleaf

Nathan Gyugyi

Jonsha Harris

Jeffrey M. Highbarger

Charlotte Francis Johnson

Eddie Landa

Evan Leney

Nick Lovotti

Ruth Luck

Sophia Mandema

Kenia Najar Miranda

Brandon Nasburg

Alex Neff

Kaylynn Jo-Alexis Odom

Frieda Poskanzer

Ryan Ramakrishnan

Andrew Rego

Gabe Rinehart

Sophia Marie Sears

Jonathan Simo

Jordan Speno

Laura Pickett Stormer

Rachel Thomas

Rachel Elizabeth Thurber

Daniel Ustinov

Naomi Vandlen

Huiyao "Crystal" Xie

Yunqi Xu

We can't do it without you.
Support local journalism.


Like this comment
Posted by Jamie
a resident of Midtown
on May 31, 2014 at 2:54 am

Congratulations Class of 2014! You are all so wonderful and smart. Always remember your time at Mid-Pen (come back and visit) but now is your time to go out in the world and make it a better place! I'm a better person for knowing all of you :)

Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

Don't be the last to know

Get the latest headlines sent straight to your inbox every day.

Rose International Market reopens in Mountain View
By Elena Kadvany | 11 comments | 5,761 views

The HSR Decision
By Steve Levy | 8 comments | 1,319 views

We need a new garage downtown Palo Alto -- forget about being politically correct
By Diana Diamond | 7 comments | 1,199 views

The Other Greenhouse Gas
By Sherry Listgarten | 2 comments | 1,058 views

Know Before You Buy: Understanding Senior Living Facility Agreements
By Max Greenberg | 0 comments | 649 views


Short story writers wanted!

The 33rd Annual Palo Alto Weekly Short Story Contest is now accepting entries for Adult, Young Adult (15-17) and Teen (12-14) categories. Send us your short story (2,500 words or less) and entry form by March 29. First, Second and Third Place prizes awarded in each category.

Contest Details