Eastside College Preparatory School Class of 2014

Eastside's 57 graduates from the Class of 2014

Brian Fidel Alas

James D'Angelo Anderson

Yahaira Anai Arreola-Rodriguez

Nichelle Barajas

Victor Barron-Silva

Miguel Angel Berumen Jr.

Ayana Shania Bohannon

Charmaine Bradford-Airy

Carlos Alberto Castillo Aguilar

Amayrani Chavez

Johana Cortez

Martha Flores

Makiya Shanay Francis

Jason Alfonso Garcia

Andre Lamonte Gomes

Freddy Gonzalez

Alma Gonzalez-Martinez

Jennifer Guillen-Ochoa

Marquis Harrison

Giovanni Hernandez

Christina Hunter

Jackie Ibarra

Lucia Ibarra

Sarah Collins Jackson

Monika Christin Kumar

Kimberly Siala Leu

Leilani Lopez

Alejandra Lopez

Boueta Mbongo Malonga

Ja'Raya Nichole Martin

Vanessa Martinez-Hernandez

Vanessa Mejia

Kassandra Munguia

Erick Nuñez-Aguilar

Erik J Ortega

Denisse Peralta

Edward Tonatiuth Perez

Perla Ramos

Jorge Rodriguez

Amanda Russell

José Luis Sánchez

Dayana Melina Sandoval Linares

Yasmine Santoyo

Cierra Sherman

Alexus Simon

Deja Sims

Shaniya Smalling

Owens Contrailes Smith Jr.

Emmanuel Tamayo

Keyshawn James Thomas

Monet Timmons

Kayte Yirely Toscano

Luis Valencia

Gisela Vargas

Francisco Javier Vazquez

Corey Anton Vinegar Jr.

Johnnie Henderson Walton VI

We can't do it without you.
Support local journalism.


Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

Don't be the last to know

Get the latest headlines sent straight to your inbox every day.

First Sunnyvale, then Australia: Mountain View's Le Plonc plots expansion
By Elena Kadvany | 1 comment | 2,480 views

Juggling Renewables
By Sherry Listgarten | 36 comments | 1,992 views

Premarital and Couples: Living as Roommates?
By Chandrama Anderson | 2 comments | 1,438 views

Homestead Faire at Hidden Villa 4/27
By Laura Stec | 2 comments | 802 views

A trial run
By Cheryl Bac | 0 comments | 543 views


Vote now!

It's time once again to cast your vote for the best places to eat, drink, shop and spend time in Palo Alto. Voting is open now through May 27. Watch for the results of our 2019 Best Of contest on Friday, July 19.