Pinewood School graduates


The Class of 2011:

Kayla Adem

Ruchika Vijay Advani

Nathan Andrew Blackmore

Sarah Elisabeth Brenneman

Einat Karin Brenner

Marielle Liane Bricker

Eileen Bruce

Cyrus Alexander Chagnon

Caitlin M. Ciardella

Margaret Esther Cilker

Anthony Christopher Copriviza

Aaron Penrod Daines

Hailie Genevieve Eackles

Elizabeth Christena Fields

Haley Nicole Fiorentino

Michael Elliot Friedman

Peter John Gallagher

Megan Lauren Goldstein

Edwin Kenzo Huet

Jack Evans Jenke

Mitchell Kwak Johnson

Julianne Joswiak

Julia Mary Elizabeth Kruep

Zachary Nathan Levine

Michelle Lin

Trevor Speare Longbottom

Ben Hanna Marks

Stephanie Alexandra Martin

Jenna Teresa McLoughlin

Devon Jeanelle McNaughton

Sarah Anne Milstein

Nikita Roizen Mohler

Restyn Keyan Mohsenin

Kelsey Ann Morehead

Sarah Ann Normoyle

Avnee Vinay Nulkar

Stephen Gin Pon

Eric Alexander Pyka

Kyle Christopher Riches

Chloe Renée Robinette

Miranda Anne Seto

Samuel Dylan Snyder

Soolim Song

Arun Vinod Sundaresan

Jenise Antonia Thompson

Max William Vellequette

Cynthia Wang

Hunter T. Wills

Olivia Allison Yam

Ashley Gissue Zadeh

Karla Kane

We can't do it without you.
Support local journalism.


Sorry, but further commenting on this topic has been closed.

Don't be the last to know

Get the latest headlines sent straight to your inbox every day.

Rose International Market reopening soon in Mountain View
By Elena Kadvany | 11 comments | 5,634 views

The HSR Decision
By Steve Levy | 8 comments | 1,269 views

We need a new garage downtown Palo Alto -- forget about being politically correct
By Diana Diamond | 7 comments | 1,156 views

Couples: Mirror, Mirror on the . . . Fight?!
By Chandrama Anderson | 0 comments | 985 views

Know Before You Buy: Understanding Senior Living Facility Agreements
By Max Greenberg | 0 comments | 615 views


Short story writers wanted!

The 33rd Annual Palo Alto Weekly Short Story Contest is now accepting entries for Adult, Young Adult (15-17) and Teen (12-14) categories. Send us your short story (2,500 words or less) and entry form by March 29. First, Second and Third Place prizes awarded in each category.

Contest Details