Sports Videos

For more sports videos, visit the Sports Scoreboard.

Womens Soccer

Costa Rica vs. Team USA, Sunday, October 26, 2014

Abby Wambach's first goal against Costa Rica

Posted by Rick on Oct 26, 2014

Womens Volleyball

China vs. Team USA, Sunday, October 12, 2014

Fourth set of FIVB World Championship Final (1/2)

Posted by Rick on Oct 12, 2014

Womens Volleyball

Brazil vs. Team USA, Saturday, October 11, 2014

FIVB World Championship semifinal match/Volleyvids5

Posted by Rick on Oct 11, 2014

Womens Basketball

Spain vs. Team USA, Sunday, October 5, 2014

Spain-USA post-game press conference

Posted by Rick on Oct 05, 2014

Womens Basketball

Australia vs. Team USA, Saturday, October 4, 2014

Australia-USA press conference

Posted by Rick on Oct 04, 2014

Womens Basketball

Angola vs. Team USA, Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Highlights of Team USA's win over Angola on Tuesday.

Posted by Rick on Sep 30, 2014

Womens Volleyball

Russia vs. Team USA, Sunday, September 28, 2014

Stanford grad Foluke Akinradewo scores against Russia

Posted by Rick on Sep 28, 2014

Mens Football

Pac-12 leaders vs. Stanford, Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Posted by Rick on Sep 24, 2014

Mens Football

Pac-12 standings vs. Stanford, Monday, September 22, 2014

Alex Carter on how to defend a wide receiver

Posted by Rick on Sep 23, 2014

Mens Soccer

La Sierra vs. Menlo, Thursday, September 18, 2014

Post-game reaction from Menlo's 3-2 overtime victory

Posted by Rick on Sep 21, 2014

Womens Soccer

Northwest Christian vs. Menlo, Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Post-game reaction from Menlo\'s 4-0 win over Northwest Christian

Posted by Rick on Sep 16, 2014

Mens Football

AP Top 25 vs. Stanford ranked, Sunday, September 14, 2014

Highlights of Stanford-Army game

Posted by Rick on Sep 14, 2014

Mens Football

Army vs. Stanford, Saturday, September 13, 2014

Stanford's James Vaughters talks about the win over Army.

Posted by Rick on Sep 14, 2014

Mens Tennis

Granollers-Lopez (Spain) vs. Bryan-Bryan (USA/Stanford), Sunday, September 7, 2014

Bryan brothers 100 titles tribute

Posted by Rick on Sep 07, 2014

Mens Tennis

Klahn (USA/Stanford)-Smyzcek (USA) vs. Bryan-Bryan (USA/Stanford), Monday, September 1, 2014

Mike Bryan answers 15 questions on 15-Love

Posted by Rick on Sep 01, 2014

Womens Tennis

US Open vs. Local results , Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Nicole Gibbs answers 15 quick questions

Posted by Rick on Aug 27, 2014

Womens Volleyball

West Coast Baptist vs. Menlo, Friday, August 22, 2014

Menlo College women's volleyball coach Atlee Hubbard talks about the season opening victory

Posted by Rick on Aug 22, 2014

Womens Table Tennis

Tamolwan Khetkhuan (Thailand) vs. Lily Zhang (USA/Palo Alto), Monday, August 18, 2014

Table Tennis highlights from Youth Olympic Games, including Palo Alto's Lily Zhang/Xinhau

Posted by Rick on Aug 19, 2014

Womens Table Tennis

Seri Park (Korea) vs. Lily Zhang (USA/Palo Alto), Sunday, August 17, 2014

Posted by Rick on Aug 17, 2014

Womens Swimming

Phillips 66 National Championships vs. Final, Sunday, August 10, 2014

Simone Manuel wins 50 free; Maddy Schaefer finishes eighth

Posted by Rick on Aug 11, 2014

Mens Swimming

Phillips 66 National Championships vs. Locals, Thursday, August 7, 2014

Stanford grad (PASA swimmer) B.J. Johnson finishes fourth in the 200 breast/USA swimming

Posted by Rick on Aug 08, 2014

Mens Football

Football practice opens vs. Stanford, Monday, August 4, 2014

Donald King and Mark Rogers preview Stanford football

Posted by Rick on Aug 04, 2014

Womens Tennis

Bank of the West Classic vs. Serena Williams, Sunday, August 3, 2014

Highlights of Serena Williams' win over Angelique Kerber in the 2014 Bank of the West Classic finale. Video courtesy of YouTube.com

Posted by Palo Alto Online on Aug 04, 2014

Womens Tennis

Stanford vs. Bank of the West, Thursday, July 31, 2014

Stanford sophomore Carol Zhao talks about Bank of the West experience

Posted by Rick on Jul 31, 2014

Womens Tennis

Stanford vs. Bank of the West, Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Sabine Lisicki records fastest WTA Tour serve

Posted by Rick on Jul 30, 2014

Womens Tennis

Stanford vs. Bank of the West, Monday, July 28, 2014

Serena Williams talks tennis at Stanford on Monday

Posted by Rick on Jul 29, 2014

Womens Tennis

Stanford vs. Bank of the West, Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Stanford sophomore Carol Zhao talks about her first WTA Tour victory

Posted by Rick on Jul 29, 2014

Womens Volleyball

Ludwig and Sude vs. Walsh Jennings and Ross, Friday, July 25, 2014

Walsh Jennings and Ross at Stavenger Beach tournament

Posted by Rick on Jul 25, 2014

Womens Volleyball

Brazil vs. Team USA, Sunday, July 6, 2014

Team USA's June scrimmage in Santa Barbara. Stanford grad Alix Klineman (17) and Cassidy Lichtman (7) in action/Video by Presidio Sports

Posted by Rick on Jul 07, 2014

Mens Track & Field

NCAA Championships vs. Stanford, Friday, June 13, 2014

Stanford's Joe Rosa talks about his seventh-place finish in the 5,000 meters at the NCAA Championships. Video courtesy of YouTube.com

Posted by Palo Alto Online on Jun 16, 2014